Australia

HEAD OFFICE

101 Prosperity Way,
Dandenong South VIC 3175
P: 1800 777 425
F: 03 9215 4444

CUSTOMER SERVICE
& ENQUIRIES

P: 1800 777 425
F: 03 9215 4444
E: sales@polyflor.com.au

TECHNICAL
MANAGER

Andrew Ferguson
E: technical@polyflor.com.au

VIC/TAS STATE
SALES MANAGER

Ben Perenise
M: 0406 316 575
E: bperenise@polyflor.com.au
101 Prosperity Way, Dandenong South VIC 3175

NSW/ACT STATE
SALES MANAGER

Sian Brighten
M: 0404 817 280
E: sbrighten@polyflor.com.au
Unit 1, 2 Southridge Street, Eastern Creek NSW 2766

QLD STATE
SALES MANAGER

Stephanie Ligertwood
M: 0404 817 281
E: sligertwood@polyflor.com.au
410A Bilsen Road, Geebung QLD 4034


WA STATE
SALES MANAGER

Russell Harrison
M: 0488 048 258
E: rharrison@polyflor.com.au
244 Welshpool Road, Welshpool WA 6106

SA/NT STATE
SALES MANAGER

Levi Skliwa
M: 0406 316 571
E: lskliwa@polyflor.com.au
Unit 1 / 1-5 Delaine Avenue, Edwardstown SA 5039


KIESEL

Andrew Ferguson
M: 0467 467 577
E: aferguson@polyflor.com.au
101 Prosperity Way, Dandenong South VIC 3175